Meet the Team

EPR Executive Lead Gwnn Thomas Tom Thornber
EPR Programme Manager Ben Boyd
Implementation Project Manager Karen Armistead
Trust Product Specialist Gwyn Thomas
Business Change Analyst Janette Charlton
Chief Clinical Information Officer Dr Hardeep Uppal
Integration and Migration Manager Adrian Keeling
Config and Training Manager Lesley Birkin
 Engagement Project Manager Dawn Thompson
Directorate Lead Adult Inpatients Dr Swathi Theegala
Directorate Lead Adult Community Simon Wilson
Directorate Lead CAMHS Dr Patrick Clare
Directorate Lead  LD Jacquie Shenton
Directorate Lead Substance Misuse Darren Bowyer
Directorate Lead  NOAP Darren Perry
Deployment Lead Mental Health Care Management Samantha Dawson
Deployment Lead Clinical Documents Dr Nasreen Fazal-Short
Deployment Lead Emergency Care Nicky Griffiths
Deployment Lead IPPMA Dr Tan
Implementation Project Manager Colin Mooney
Trust Product Specialist Liane Walton
Change Programme Lead Gill Mason
Business Change Analyst Nadia Abbas
Integration Technician Vijay Gomase
Data Migration Technician Milan Pinter
Config Lead Adam Clark